Sounds Of The 80s - Like A Record Baby (1984-1986)

Sounds Of The 80s - Like A Record Baby (1984-1986)
Categories: Camping, Gear
Brand: Lasgo
7.5 GBP
Buy Now

Disc 1:You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)Love And PrideEverybody Wants To Rule The WorldDown To EarthThe Sun Always Shines On TVThe ReflexTwo TribesLove ResurrectionAddicted To LoveThe HoneythiefYou Take Me UpStay With MeDance Hall DaysWarning SignMy Favourite Waste Of TimeRhythm Of The NightSomebody’s Watching MeTarzan BoyBrother LouieBody RockDisc 2:We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes OffLet’s Go All The WayWhen The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get GoingCandyDr. BeatI Feel For YouIt’s Raining MenRosesSystem AddictTreat Her Like A LadyFreshAin’t Nothin’ Goin’ On But The RentWhite Lines (Don’t Do It)Axel FClose (To The Edit)My Ever Changing MoodsToo Late For GoodbyesI Got You BabeGirlie GirlieI Want To Wake Up With YouDisc 3:FootlooseHolding Out For A Hero99 Red BalloonsGirls Just Wanna Have FunThe Power Of LoveTalking In Your SleepTouch Me (I Want Your Body)Chain ReactionFrankieWhat’s Love Got To Do With ItSolidHumanDon’t Look Any FurtherDigging Your SceneHangin’ On A StringShake You Down(Feels Like) HeavenWhen Love Breaks DownCryTogether In Electric Dreams